Down South Blues

Down South Blues Type: Compilation
Publisher: Zillion Records
Published in: 1992

1.   Down South Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Baby please don't go
3.   Rollin' Stone
4.   Smokestack Lightnin' (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Screamin' And Cryin' (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Too Young To Know (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Sad Letter
8.   Kind Hearted Woman (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Train Fare Home (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Blow wind blow
11.   Louisiana blues
12.   Rollin' and tumblin'
13.   Long Distance Call
14.   Early Morning Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Mean red spider
16.   I can't be satisfied
17.   Appealing Blues (hello Little Girl) (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Honey bee
19.   Sittin' Here And Drinkin' (whiskey Blues) (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   I feel like going home
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sun 09 Dec, 2018 5:50 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum