The Lost Tapes

The Lost Tapes Type: Full CD
Publisher: Blind Pig Records
Published in: 1999

1.   Honey bee
2.   Hoochie Coochie Man (tekst)
3.   Walkin' thru the park
4.   Trouble no more
5.   Just To Be With You (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Muddy's Introduction to "19 Years Old" (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   She's nineteen years old
8.   Long Distance Call
9.   Mannish Boy
10.   Crawlin' Kingsnake (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Got my mojo working
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sat 08 Dec, 2018 12:37 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum