Muddy Waters

I'm Ready (remastered)

I'm Ready (remastered)
1.   I'm ready
2.   Years (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Who Do You Trust (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Copper Brown (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   (i'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Mamie
7.   Rock me
8.   Screamin' And Cryin' (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Good Morning Little School Gir (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   No escape from the blues
11.   That's Alright (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Lonely Man Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Epic Records, Legacy Recordings
Published in: 2004

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am


Last updated by keeskees at Fri 07 Dec, 2018 12:53 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum