Sweet Freedom

Sweet Freedom Type: Compilation
Publisher: Warner Bros Records
Published in: 1986

1.   Sweet Freedom
2.   (i'll Be Your) Angel (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Yah Mo B There (with James Ingram)
4.   I Gotta Try (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   I keep forgettin
6.   Our Love (remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   On My Own (with Patty Labelle) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   No Lookin' Back (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Any Foolish Thing (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   That's Why (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   What A Fool Believes (with The Doobie Brothers) (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   I Can't Let Go Now (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Fri 07 Feb, 2014 9:27 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum