Journey Through The Past

Journey Through The Past Type: LP
Publisher: Reprise Records
Published in: 1972

1.   For What It's Worth (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Mr. Soul
3.   Rock & Roll Woman (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Find The Cost Of Freedom (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Ohio
6.   Southern Man
7.   Are You Ready For The Country
8.   Let Me Call You Sweetheart (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Alabama
10.   Words
11.   Relativity Invitation (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Handel's Messiah (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   King Of Kings (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Soldier
15.   Let's Go Away For A While (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sat 28 Sep, 2013 10:43 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum