After The Gold Rush

After The Gold Rush Type: LP
Publisher: Reprise Records
Published in: 1970

1.   Tell Me Why
2.   After The Gold Rush
3.   Only Love Can Break Your Heart
4.   Southern Man
5.   Till The Morning Comes
6.   Oh, Lonesome Me
7.   Don't Let It Bring You Down
8.   Birds
9.   When You Dance You Can Really Love (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   I Believe In You
11.   Cripple Creek Ferry
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Fri 20 Sep, 2013 11:08 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum