Neil Young & After The Gold Rush

Neil Young & After The Gold Rush Type: Full CD
Publisher: ?
Published in: 1969

1.   The Emperor Of Wyoming (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   The Loner
3.   If I Could Have Her Tonight
4.   I've Been Waiting For You
5.   The Old Laughing Lady
6.   String Quartet From Whiskey Boot Hill (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Here We Are In The Years
8.   What Did You Do To My Life?
9.   I've Loved Her So Long
10.   The Last Trip To Tulsa
11.   Tell Me Why
12.   After The Goldrush
13.   Only Love Can Break Your Heart
14.   Southern Man
15.   Till The Morning Comes
16.   Oh, Lonesome Me
17.   Don't Let It Bring You Down
18.   Birds
19.   When You Dance I Can Really Love (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   I Believe In You
21.   Cripple Creek Ferry
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum