Neil Young

Neil Young Type: LP
Publisher: Reprise Records
Published in: 1968

1.   The Emperor Of Wyoming (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   The Loner
3.   If I Could Have Her Tonight
4.   I've Been Waiting For You
5.   The Old Laughing Lady
6.   String Quartet From Whiskey Boot Hill (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Here We Are In The Years
8.   What Did You Do To My Life?
9.   I've Loved Her So Long
10.   The Last Trip To Tulsa
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sat 28 Sep, 2013 10:46 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum