Neil Young

Ancient History Up Close

Ancient History Up Close
1.   Sugar Mountain
2.   Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
3.   Runaround Babe (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Don't Pity Me (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   I Ain't Got The Blues
6.   The Rent Is Always Due (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Extra, Extra
8.   Country Girl
9.   Flying On The Ground (is Wrong)
10.   Human Highway
11.   Helpless
12.   Someday
13.   Hangin' On A Limb
14.   Four Strong Winds
15.   From Hank To Hendrix
16.   Unknown Legend
17.   Interstate
18.   Sleeps With Angels
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Scorpio
Published in: ?

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am


Last updated by keeskees at Mon 23 Sep, 2013 11:04 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum