Hard To Find

Hard To Find Type: Full CD
Publisher: Westwood One
Published in: 1994

1.   Mr. Soul
2.   If I Could Have Her Tonight
3.   I've Been Waiting For You
4.   Here We Are In The Years
5.   What Did You Do In My Life (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Every Body Know This Is Nowhere (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Cinnamon Girl
8.   Birds
9.   War Song
10.   The Last Trip To Tulsa
11.   Pushed It Over The End
12.   Campaigner
13.   Home On The Hance (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Weight Of The World
15.   This Notes's For You (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   No More
17.   Don't Sook The Horse (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Thu 26 Sep, 2013 10:40 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum