Neil Young

Lucky Thirteen

Lucky Thirteen
1.   Sample And Hold
2.   Transformer Man
3.   Depression Blues
4.   Get Gone (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Don't Take Your Love Away From Me (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Once An Angel
7.   Where Is The Highway Tonight?
8.   Hippie Dream
9.   Pressure (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Around The World (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Mideast Vacation (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Ain't It The Truth (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   This Note's For You (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Compilation
Publisher: Geffen Records
Published in: 1993

Submitted by keeskees at Sun 22 Sep, 2013 10:45 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum