Local Boys

Local Boys Type: Full CD
Publisher: ?
Published in: 1999

1.   Roll Up And Shine
2.   Local boy in the photograph
3.   Hurry up and wait
4.   I Wouldn't Believe Your Radio
5.   Judt Looking (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Plastic California
7.   She Takes Her Clothes Off
8.   The bartender and the thief
9.   Is Yesterday Tomorrow Today
10.   Pick A Part Thats New
11.   Looks Like Chaplin
12.   Same Size Feet
13.   Not Up To You
14.   Last Of The Big Time Drinkers
15.   Traffic
16.   Local boy in the photograph
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:37 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum