When The Angels Swing

When The Angels Swing Type: Full CD
Publisher: Polydor, Cheyenne Records
Published in: 2002

1.   Daylight In Your Eyes
2.   Autumn Breeze
3.   Funky Dance (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Like Ice In The Sunshine
5.   There Must Be An Angel
6.   Faith Can Move A Mountain
7.   2 Get Over U
8.   Still In Love With You
9.   Now That We Found Love
10.   Something About Us
11.   Reason (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Anchor Your Love
13.   Rivers Of Joy
14.   All Cried Out (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:36 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Mon 25 Dec, 2017 8:06 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum