Acoustic Angels

Acoustic Angels Type: Full CD
Publisher: Cheyenne Records
Published in: 2004

1.   Daylight In Your Eyes
2.   All Cried Out (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Rivers Of Joy
4.   There Must Be An Angel
5.   Faith Can Move A Mountain
6.   Someday (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   No Angel (it's All In Your Mind) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Still In Love With You
9.   Something About Us
10.   Washes Over Me (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:36 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Mon 25 Dec, 2017 8:40 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum