Let's Dance

Let's Dance Type: Full CD
Publisher: Gotham Records
Published in: 2004

1.   Let's Dance
2.   Dancing In The Street
3.   ABC (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   My Boy Lollipop
5.   The Beat Of Life (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   You Make Me Feel Like Dancing (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Zero Gravity (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Don't Give Up (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Be Mine (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   This Is How We Do It (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Walking On Sunshine (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:36 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Tue 29 Oct, 2013 5:29 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum