Diamond Life

Diamond Life Type: Full CD
Publisher: Epic Records, Portrait records
Published in: 1984

1.   Smooth Operator
2.   Your Love Is King
3.   Hang On To Your Love
4.   Frankies First Affair
5.   When Am I Going To Make A Living
6.   Cherry Pie
7.   Sally
8.   I Will Be Your Friend
9.   Why Can't We Live Together
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:35 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Tue 22 May, 2012 11:21 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum