Dave Matthews Band

Some Devil

Some Devil There are 14 tracks on this album, accumulating to 59 minutes. The tracks are what I call alternate music, though they do not excatly fit into a category. Band members include Brady Blade, Tony Hall, Tim Reynolds, Trey Anastasio, and Dave Mathews. The cover has a blue and white picture of Dave Mathews.

When I first bought this album and excitedly tore it out of it's wrapping, I have to admit, I was greatly dissapointed! In order to finally warm up to and grow to like...and eventually love the songs on this album, I had to listen over it a few times. The Dave Mathews Band has such sensitive musicality that this album is sure to keep your ears entertained for hours, taking in all the components that their music has to offer. Two thumbs up!!
1.   Dodo (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   So Damn Lucky (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Gravedigger
4.   Some devil
5.   Trouble (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Grey Blue Eyes (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Save Me (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Stay Or Leave
9.   An' Another Thing (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Oh
11.   Baby (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Up and Away (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Too High (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Gravedigger
Type: Full CD
Publisher: RCA
Published in: 2003

Submitted by OptimusPrime at Sat 18 Jul, 2015 9:10 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum