Return Of The Killer Wasp

Return Of The Killer Wasp Type: Full CD
Publisher: ?
Published in: 2003

1.   Tainted Love
2.   Redeemer
3.   Suicide Is Painless
4.   Sweet Tooth
5.   I Only Want To Be With You (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   I Sell Society (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Break You Down (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   2000 Years Of Human Error (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Get My Rocks Off
10.   A Rose And A Baby Ruth
11.   Astonishing Panorama Of The End Times
12.   Diamonds & Pollen (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Coma White (acoustic Version) (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   The Way I Am (danny Lohner Remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   The Fight Song (slipknot Remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Resident Evil Main Title Theme (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Seizure Of Power
18.   Reunion
19.   Cleansing (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:35 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum