Man Son Of Sam

Man Son Of Sam Type: Full CD
Publisher: ?
Published in: 2002

1.   My Monkey
2.   Master Of Puppets (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Good Song (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Tained Love (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   I Dont Like The Drugs
6.   The Fight Song
7.   Tv Tv (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Suicide Is Painless
9.   The Beautiful Peoples (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Man Son Of Sam (mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   The Death Song
12.   The Dope Show
13.   Highway To Hell
14.   Disposable Teens
15.   The Fight Song
16.   Hard Months (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Tourniquet
18.   Sweet Dreams
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:35 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum