Last Tour On Earth

Last Tour On Earth Type: Full CD
Publisher: ?
Published in: 1999

1.   Inauguration Of The Mechanical Christ
2.   The Reflecting God
3.   Great Big White World
4.   Get Your Gunn
5.   Sweet Dreams With Hell Outro (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Rock Is Dead
7.   The Dope Show
8.   Lunchbox
9.   Unknown (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Antichrist Superstar
11.   The Beautiful People
12.   Irresponsible Hate Anthem
13.   The Last Day On Earth
14.   Astonishing Panorama Of The En (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Working Class Hero
16.   Five To One
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:35 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum