777 I Luciferi

777 I Luciferi
1.   Unendlich (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Black Mass
3.   Wicked Pussycat
4.   God of Light (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Liberskull (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Dead Inside
7.   Kiss the Skull (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   I Luciferi
9.   Naked Witch
10.   Angel Blake
11.   The Coldest Sun (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Halo Godess Bone (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Without Light, I Am (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Spitfire
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:28 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum