2x2 Type: Compilation
Publisher: Cooltempo
Published in: 1989

1.   Can't You Feel My Love (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Boy In The Tree (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Money (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Dance With A Devil (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Girl I'm Gonna Miss You
6.   Baby Don't Forget My Number
7.   Dreams To Remember
8.   Is It Love (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Ma Baker (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Girl you know it's true
11.   Blame It On The Rain (club Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   More Than You'll Ever Know
13.   Take It As It Comes
14.   It's Your Thing
15.   Dreams To Remember (remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   All Or Nothing (Club MIx) (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Baby Don't Forget My Number (Remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Girl I'm Gonna Miss You (Remix) (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Girl You Know It's True (N.Y. Subway Mix - Long Version) (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:35 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sat 27 May, 2017 8:22 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum