Eva Cassidy


1.   Blue Skies
2.   Ain't Doin Too Bad (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Ain't No Sunshine
4.   Fields Of Gold
5.   Baby I Love You (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Honeysuckle Rose
7.   Route 66
8.   Bridge Over Troubled Water
9.   Band Introduction (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Chain Of Fools
11.   Fever
12.   Autumn Leaves
13.   Fine and Mellow (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Cheek To Cheek
15.   It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
16.   Late in the Evening (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Next Time You See Me (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Waly Waly
19.   Take Me To The River
20.   Nightbird
21.   People Get Ready
22.   The Letter
23.   Son Of A Preacher Man
24.   Stormy Monday
25.   Tall Trees In Georgia
26.   Something's Got a Hold on Me (Submit new Lyrics)
27.   Time After Time
28.   Over The Rainbow
29.   You're Welcome to the Club (Submit new Lyrics)
30.   Caravan (Submit new Lyrics)
31.   You've Changed
32.   Wonderful World (Submit new Lyrics)
33.   Oh, Had I A Golden Thread
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Blix Street
Published in: 2015

Submitted by walter at Mon 07 Dec, 2015 7:45 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum