Curtis Mayfield

The Essentials

The Essentials
1.   (Don't Worry) If There's a Hell Below We're All Gonna Go (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Get Down
3.   Freddie's Dead (Theme from "Superfly") (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Superfly
5.   Future Shock (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   If I Were Only a Child Again (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Can't Say Nothin' (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Kung Fu
9.   So in Love (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Only You Babe (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Between You Baby and Me (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Do Do Wap Is Strong in Here (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Rhino
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:29 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum