Legends (disc 2)

Legends (disc 2) Type: Full CD
Publisher: Sony BMG
Published in: 2005

1.   Oh Carol
2.   Don't play your rock'n'roll to me
3.   Something's Been Making Me Blue
4.   When My Back Was Against The Wall (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Little Lucy (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   I Can't Stay Here Tonight (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Sunshine Avenue (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Light Up My Life (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Baby It's You
10.   The Other Side Of The Road
11.   Don't Take Your Love Away This Time (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Too Many Pennies In Hell (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Walk Right Back (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Rock 'n Roll Woman (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Your Love Is So Good For Me (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sat 18 Aug, 2012 10:59 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum