All Gold Of The World

All Gold Of The World Type: Full CD
Publisher: Castle Records
Published in: 2002

1.   Lay back in the arms of someone
2.   Living Next Door To Alice
3.   I Can't Stay Here Tonight (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Something's Been Making Me Blue
5.   I'll meet you at midnight
6.   If You Think You Know How To Love Me
7.   The Girl Can't Help It (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   What Can I Do
9.   Don't play your rock'n'roll to me
10.   The Dancer (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Liverpool Docks (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   In The Heat Of The Night (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   No More Letters (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Shy Guy (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Oh Carol
16.   Stranger (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Changing All The Time
18.   For A Few Dollars More
19.   Pass It Around (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   Little Lusy (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   It's your life
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sun 19 Aug, 2012 7:59 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum