Love Songs

Love Songs Type: Full CD
Publisher: Ariola Records
Published in: 2003

1.   Belinda (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Lay back in the arms of someone
3.   Don't Take Your Love Away This Time (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Wild Wild Angels
5.   Yesterday's Dreams (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Julie (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   If You Think You Know How To Love Me
8.   Can You Feel My Heartbeat (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Miss You (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   When My Back Was Against The Wall (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Your Love Is So Good For Me (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Living Next Door To Alice
13.   My Woman (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Take Good Care Of My Baby
15.   Think Of Me (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Something's Been Making Me Blue
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sat 18 Aug, 2012 8:24 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum