Forever Gold (Cd 2)

Forever Gold (Cd 2) Type: Full CD
Publisher: Diamond Records
Published in: 2000

1.   Little Lucy (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Light Up My Life (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Stumblin' In (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   In The Heat Of The Night (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Baby It's You
6.   Oh Carol
7.   Back To Bradford (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   The Coldest Night (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Power Of Love (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   I'll meet you at midnight
11.   If You Think You Know How To Love Me
12.   Wild Wild Angels
13.   Liverpool Docks (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Petesey's Song (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   When My Back Was Against The Wall (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Goin' Tomorrow (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   The Girl Can't Help It (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   I Do Declare (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sat 18 Aug, 2012 10:50 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum