Golden Stars

Golden Stars Type: Compilation
Publisher: Topac
Published in: 1988

1.   Living Next Door To Alice
2.   Stranger (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Lay back in the arms of someone
4.   Something's Been Making Me Blue
5.   For A Few Dollars More
6.   Mexican Girl
7.   It's your life
8.   Don't play your rock'n'roll to me
9.   Needles And Pins
10.   Stumblin In' (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Iif You Think You Know How To Love Me (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   I Do Declare (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Oh Carol
14.   Changing All The Time
15.   Wild Wild Angels
16.   Liverpool Docks (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Goin' Tomorrow (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   I'll meet you at midnight
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sun 19 Aug, 2012 7:04 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum