The Montreux Album

The Montreux Album Type: LP
Publisher: RAK Records
Published in: 1978

1.   The Girl Can't Help It (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Power Of Love (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   No More Letters (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Mexican Girl
5.   You Took Me By Surprise (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Oh Carol
7.   Liverpool Docks (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Light Up My Life (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Petesey's Song (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   For A Few Dollars More
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Thu 16 Aug, 2012 10:27 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum