Golden Hit Collection

Golden Hit Collection Type: Compilation
Publisher: Microprose
Published in: 2010

1.   Baby It's You
2.   Back To Bradford (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Don't play your rock'n'roll to me
4.   For A Few Dollars More
5.   I'll meet you at midnight
6.   I Can't Stay Here Tonigt (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   If You Think You Know How To Love Me
8.   In The Heat Of The Fire (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   It's your life
10.   Lay back in the arms of someone
11.   Living Next Door To Alice
12.   Mexican Girl
13.   Needles And Pins
14.   Oh Carol
15.   Stumblin' In (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Wild Wild Angels
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sun 19 Aug, 2012 7:11 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum