Living Next Door To Alice

Living Next Door To Alice Type: Full CD
Publisher: Disky Records
Published in: 2007

1.   Living Next Door To Alice
2.   Something's Been Making Me Blue
3.   It's your life
4.   If You Think You Know How To Love Me
5.   Mexican Girl
6.   For A Few Dollars More
7.   Don't play your rock'n'roll to me
8.   Needles And Pins
9.   Oh Carol
10.   I'll meet you at midnight
11.   Take Good Care Of My Baby
12.   When A Man Loves A Woman (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sat 18 Aug, 2012 11:10 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum