Take A Minute (Cd 2)

Take A Minute (Cd 2) Type: Full CD
Publisher: Black Pelican
Published in: 2010

1.   Something's Been Making Me Blue
2.   Lay back in the arms of someone
3.   Tomorrow (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   It's Your Life/Take Good Care of My Baby/Mexican Girl/Few Dollars More (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Wild Angels (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   If You Think You Know How To Love Me
7.   Home Is Anywhere You Are (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Baby It's You
10.   And The Night Stood Still (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Don't Give Me That (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   I'll meet you at midnight
13.   Oh Carol
14.   Have You Ever Seen The Rain
15.   Don't play your rock'n'roll to me
16.   Living Next Door To Alice
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Fri 17 Aug, 2012 1:27 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum