The Hit Box (hitstory 8)

The Hit Box (hitstory 8) Type: Compilation
Publisher: CMC International
Published in: 2003

1.   Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
2.   Cry In The Night (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Have You Ever Seen The Rain
4.   If You Think You Know How To Love Me
5.   I'll meet you at midnight
6.   Lay back in the arms of someone
7.   Pass It Around/It's Your Life/Take Good Care Of My Baby/Mexican Girl/For A Few Dollars More (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Needles And Pins
9.   Oh Carol
10.   Rock Away Your Teardrops (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Rock 'N' Roll Rodeo (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Rose-A-Lee (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Something's Been Making Me Blue
14.   When The Lightning Strikes (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Whiskey In The Jar (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Who The F**k Is Alice
17.   Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sat 18 Aug, 2012 9:12 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum