All Fired Up

All Fired Up
1.   My Heart Is True (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Cry In The Night (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Hold On For The Night (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Never Fight Again (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Rock Away Your Teardrops (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Second Choice (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Hold On Tight (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Only Love Hurts (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Looking Daggers (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Hot Girls And Summer Nights (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   If You Think You Know How To Love Me
Type: LP
Publisher: Maze Music
Published in: 1988

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am


Last updated by keeskees at Thu 16 Aug, 2012 10:57 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum