Premium Gold Collection

Premium Gold Collection Type: Compilation
Publisher: EMI Electrola Gmbh
Published in: 1996

1.   Who The F...Is Alice? (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Lay back in the arms of someone
3.   If You Think You Know How To Love Me
4.   Needles And Pins
5.   Don't Play That Game With Me (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   You're So Different Tonight (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Naked Love (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
9.   Wild Wild Angels
10.   Surfin' (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Bang Bang (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   I'll meet you at midnight
13.   It's your life
14.   For A Few Dollars More
15.   Oh Carol
16.   Don't play your rock'n'roll to me
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sun 19 Aug, 2012 7:34 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum