The Lead And How To Swing It

The Lead And How To Swing It Type: Full CD
Publisher: Universal Music UK
Published in: 1994

1.   If I Only Knew
2.   A Girl Like You
3.   I Wanna Get Back With You (Feat. Tori Amos)
4.   Situation
5.   Something For Your Head
6.   Fly Away
7.   Love Is On Our Side (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   I Don't Think So (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Lift Me Up
10.   Show Me (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Changes
12.   I'm Ready (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Wed 02 May, 2012 9:51 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum