I'm Coming Home

I'm Coming Home Type: Full CD
Publisher: Action Music
Published in: 2004

1.   (It looks like) I'll never fall in love again
2.   To Wait For Love (Is To Waste Your Life Away)
3.   Can't Stop Loving You
4.   Once There Was A Time (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Untrue
6.   Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
7.   To Make A Big Man Cry
8.   (won't You Give Him) One More Chance (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   He'll Have to Go
10.   Some Other Guy (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Field Of Yellow Daisies
12.   I Wake Up Crying
13.   Autumn Leaves
14.   Funny familiar forgotten feelings
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Thu 26 Apr, 2012 9:20 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum