Tom Jones Sings 24 Great Standards

Tom Jones Sings 24 Great Standards Type: Full CD
Publisher: Deram
Published in: 1996

1.   Green, Green Grass Of Home
2.   Fly Me To The Moon
3.   More Than Memories
4.   (It looks like) I'll never fall in love again
5.   Autumn Leaves
6.   That Old Black Magic (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Spanish Harlem
8.   My Mothers Eyes (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   My Foolish Heart
10.   Begin The Beguine
11.   Georgia On My Mind
12.   I Believe (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Hello Young Lovers
14.   The Nearness Of You
15.   If You Go Away
16.   Let It Be Me
17.   With These Hands
18.   It's Magic
19.   When I Fall In Love
20.   A Taste Of Honey
21.   Yesterday
22.   Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
23.   My Prayer
24.   I Cant Stop Loving You (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Wed 02 May, 2012 7:09 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum