Tom Jones

Carrying A Torch

Carrying A Torch
1.   Carrying A Torch
2.   Some Peace Of Mind
3.   Strange Boat (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   I'm Not Feeling It Anymore
5.   Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
6.   Fool For Rock 'n' Roll
7.   Only In America (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   I Couldn't Say Goodbye
9.   Killer On The Sheets (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Give Me A Chance
11.   Zip It Up (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   It Must Be You (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Old Flame Blue (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Dover Records
Published in: 1991

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am


Last updated by keeskees at Fri 27 Apr, 2012 8:49 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum