First Hits

First Hits Type: Full CD
Publisher: ?
Published in: 1989

1.   It's not unusual
2.   What's New Pussycat?
3.   With These Hands
4.   Little By Little (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   The Rose
6.   Endlessly
7.   Whatcha' Gonna Do
8.   Bama Lama Bama Loo
9.   Memphis, Tennessee
10.   Once Upon A Time (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Some Other Guy (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   I've Got A Heart (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   (won't You Give Him) One More Chance (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   I Tell The Sea
15.   To Wait For Love (Is To Waste Your Life Away)
16.   Untrue
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Tue 24 Apr, 2012 8:26 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum