Greatest Hits (Cd 2)

Greatest Hits  (Cd 2) Type: Full CD
Publisher: Time Music International
Published in: 2009

1.   Delilah
2.   Release Me
3.   Roll Over Beethoven (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Stagger Lee
5.   Take Me To The River
6.   Say You'll Stay Until Tomorrow
7.   Oh Pretty Woman
8.   Spanish Harlem
9.   Spanish Eyes
10.   I Love A Rainy Night
11.   Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
12.   Streets Of Laredo (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Picture Of You (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   I'm Walking (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   I Wish I Was Eighteen Again
16.   Funny How Time Slips Away (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Can't Stop Loving You
18.   If I Ruled The World
19.   Don't Cry For Me Argentina
20.   You're My World (Il Mio Mondo)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Wed 25 Apr, 2012 1:52 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum