The Body And Soul Of Tom Jones

The Body And Soul Of Tom Jones Type: LP
Publisher: Decca Records
Published in: 1973

1.   Runnin' Bear
2.   Ain't No Sunshine
3.   (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Wanna Be Right
4.   Since I Loved You Last
5.   Lean On Me
6.   Letter To Lucille
7.   Today I Started Loving You Again
8.   I'll Share My World With You
9.   I Still Love You Enough (to Love You All Over Again)
10.   Ballad Of Billie Joe (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Mon 30 Apr, 2012 9:21 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum