This Is Tom Jones

This Is Tom Jones Type: Full CD
Publisher: Parrot Records
Published in: 1969

1.   Fly Me To The Moon
2.   Little Green Apples
3.   Wichita Lineman
4.   (Sitting On) The Dock Of The Bay
5.   Dance Of Love
6.   Hey Jude
7.   Without You
8.   That's All Any Man Can Say
9.   That Wonderful Sound
10.   Only Once
11.   I'm A Fool To Want You
12.   Let It Be Me
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Wed 02 May, 2012 2:30 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum