From The Heart (reissue)

From The Heart (reissue) Type: Full CD
Publisher: Universal Special Products
Published in: 1997

1.   Begin The Beguine
2.   You Came A Long Way From St. Louis
3.   My Foolish Heart
4.   It's Magic
5.   Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
6.   Georgia On My Mind
7.   Kansas City
8.   Hello Young Lovers
9.   A Taste Of Honey
10.   The Nearness Of You
11.   When I Fall In Love
12.   If Ever I Should Leave You
13.   My Prayer
14.   That Old Black Magic
15.   Any Day Now
16.   I'm Coming Over (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   A Thing Called Love (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Green, Green Grass Of Home
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Tue 24 Apr, 2012 10:16 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum