My Way (Cd 3)

My Way (Cd 3) Type: Full CD
Publisher: Phantom
Published in: 2008

1.   Knock On Wood
2.   In The Midnight Hour (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Cupid (Instrumental)
4.   Lay Down Sally (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Honky Tonk Woman
6.   Celebration (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Don't Be Cruel (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
9.   What In The World's Come Over You (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Most Beautiful Girl In The World
11.   You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
12.   Make The World Go Away
13.   Heartache Tonight (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   I'm Walking (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Got To Get You Into My Life (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Let It Be
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Wed 02 May, 2012 9:44 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum