Loaded Type: Full CD
Publisher: RPM
Published in: 2001

1.   Venus
2.   Puppet Man
3.   Lodi
4.   Polk Salad Annie (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Runnin' Bear
6.   She's A Lady
7.   Proud Mary
8.   Witch Queen Of New Orleans
9.   (i Ain't No) One Night Only Love Maker (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   I Thank You
11.   Time To Get It Together (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Wanna Be Right
13.   I Can't Turn You Loose
14.   Resurrection Shuffle
15.   See Saw (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Soul Man (live)
17.   Dance Of Love
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Wed 02 May, 2012 9:29 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum