Songbook (Cd 2)

Songbook (Cd 2) Type: Full CD
Publisher: Trend Music Group
Published in: 1998

1.   Green, Green Grass Of Home
2.   Help Me Make It Through the Night (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Can't Stop Loving You
4.   Streets Of Laredo (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   I Wish I Was Eighteen Again
6.   Without love (There is nothing)
7.   Make The World Go Away
8.   Whenever I Call You Friend (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Four Walls (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Let Your Love Flow
11.   Nine To Five (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   He Stopped Loving Her Today (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Behind Closed Doors (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   On the Road Again (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Funny How Time Slips Away (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   What In The World's Come Over You (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Born To Lose
18.   Drivin' My Life Away (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
20.   Georgia On My Mind
21.   Release Me
22.   I Love A Rainy Night
23.   I'm Leaving It Up To You (Submit new Lyrics)
24.   Makin' The Best Of A Bad Situation (Submit new Lyrics)
25.   Middle Age Crazy (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Wed 02 May, 2012 9:46 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum