All You Need Is Love

All You Need Is Love Type: Full CD
Publisher: ?
Published in: 1993

1.   All You Need Is Love
2.   Green, Green Grass Of Home
3.   It's not unusual
4.   Kiss
5.   What You Been Missing
6.   Move Closer
7.   After The Tears
8.   Who's Gonna Take You Home Tonight?
9.   (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
10.   I'm Counting On You (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   At This Moment
12.   Touch My Heart (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   'till The End Of Time (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sat 21 Apr, 2012 8:55 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum