Close Up

Close Up Type: LP
Publisher: Decca Records
Published in: 1972

1.   Witch Queen Of New Orleans
2.   Tired Of Being Alone (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Woman You Took My Life
4.   If (a picture paints a thousand words)
5.   The young new Mexican puppeteer
6.   All I Ever Need Is You
7.   You've Got A Friend
8.   Time To Get It Together (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   I Won't Be Sorry To See Suzanne Again (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Kiss An Angel Good Morning
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 10:32 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Mon 23 Apr, 2012 7:49 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum